How do I re-order something I bought previously?
Whenever you place an order, the details will stay in My Account. You can use these to reorder the same specifications, but if you have uploaded your own design we don’t keep artwork, so you’ll need to upload it again. If you place an order for business cards, labels, or stickers using our designs, your files and order info will stay in My Account for 30 days to enable you to reorder. Nice and easy!